49 vendors · not ranked
The directory of every AI receptionist we track.
Prices are copied word-for-word from each vendor’s site, with the date we checked. Sort, filter, or tick two or three vendors to compare them side by side.
/ search · tick a row to compare · 33 with a US$ figure, median $79
| Compare | Starting price, as shown | Industries | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abby Connectabby.com | $164/moMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $164 | None found | Small business | |
| Abelabelhq.com | $47/mo (up to 50 calls)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $47 | None found | Plumbers & HVAC | |
| AI-Receptionist.comai-receptionist.com | Essential $14/mo (75 min)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $14 | Yes | Small business | |
| Allowithallo.com | Solo $10/seat/mo yearly ($15 monthly); AI Receptionist add-on $32/moMixed · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $10 | Yes | Small business | |
| Ariniarini.ai | No public price foundNo price · checked 29 Oct 2026 | — | None found | Dental | |
| Assistableassistable.ai | Agency platform Startup $225/mo (up to 3 subaccounts) + itemized usage ratesMixed · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $225 | None found | Agencies | |
| AutomateNexus Voiceautomatenexusvoice.com | Call Catcher $49/mo; $0.10/min top-upMixed · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $49 | None found | Small business | |
| Avocaavoca.ai | No public price foundNo price · checked 29 Oct 2026 | — | None found | Home services | |
| BookingBeebookingbee.ai | Essentials $99 per outlet/mo (up to 8 staff)Mixed · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $99 | None found | Salons | |
| CallBird AIcallbirdai.com | from $99/mo (homepage)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $99 | None found | Small business | |
| CallJoltcalljolt.com | Starter $149/mo (200 min, $0.35/min overage) (homepage)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $149 | Yes | Plumbers & HVACHome services | |
| Cardamomtrycardamom.com | $299 per location/moMixed · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $299 | None found | Restaurants | |
| Clara AIgetclaraai.com | Starter $99/moMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $99 | None found | Small business | |
| Dentinadentina.ai | Standard Inbound from $299/mo (annual)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $299 | Yes | Dental | |
| Dialzaradialzara.com | Business Lite $29/mo (60 min)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $29 | Yes | Small business | |
| Goodcallgoodcall.com | Starter $79/moMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $79 | None found | Small business | |
| Intake Gatewayintakegateway.com | $149/mo flat (every answered call included; first month free)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $149 | Yes | Legal | |
| Kyroskyroshq.com | from $49/moMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $49 | None found | Small business | |
| Lomanloman.ai | No public price foundNo price · checked 29 Oct 2026 | — | Unclear | Restaurants | |
| Maplemaple.inc | Voice $85/mo billed yearly ($150 monthly)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $85 | None found | Restaurants | |
| MapleVoicemaplevoice.ai | $199/mo + $0.59/minMixed · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $199 | None found | Small business | |
| Marlie.aimarlie.ai | $49/mo (250 min, then $0.35/min)Mixed · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $49 | Yes | Home servicesLegalSmall business | |
| Mikacallmika.com | Law Firm Plan from $149/mo (homepage)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $149 | Yes | Legal | |
| My AI Front Deskmyaifrontdesk.com | $99/mo ($79/mo annual), 200 voice minMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $99 | None found | Small business | |
| Newonewo.ai | $0 to start; paid plan $299Unit unclear · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $0 | None found | Not stated | |
| NextPhonegetnextphone.com | $199/mo (unlimited calls)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $199 | None found | Small business | |
| OnCallClerkoncallclerk.com | $29/moMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $29 | Yes | Small business | |
| Patientdeskpatientdesk.ai | Solo Inbound US$350/location/mo; free CRM tierMixed · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $350 | None found | Dental | |
| PawAnswerpawanswer.com | from $99/moMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $99 | Yes | Pet & vet | |
| Phonelyphonely.ai | Starter $50/mo ($33/mo annual)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $50 | None found | Not stated | |
| Reception.aireception.ai | $29/mo ($0.40/min overage)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $29 | None found | Small business | |
| RingOwlringowl.ai | from $10/moMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $10 | Yes | Real estateDentalSalonsHome servicesLegal | |
| Rosieheyrosie.com | Professional $49/mo (250 min)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $49 | None found | Plumbers & HVACHome servicesReal estateLegal | |
| Samedaysameday.ai | from $449/moMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $449 | None found | Not stated | |
| Simple Phonessimplephones.ai | $97/mo for 100 callsMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $97 | Yes | Not stated | |
| Slang.aislang.ai | Core: starting at $399 per location (billing period not shown)Per location · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $399 | None found | Restaurants | |
| Smith.aismith.ai | Free $0/mo (25 calls, $3/call after); Pro $150/moMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $0 | Yes | LegalSmall business | |
| Telyntelyn.ai | Starter $97/mo launch pricing (normally $147), 200 min (homepage)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $97 | Yes | Real estateHome servicesLegalSmall business | |
| Thinkrrthinkrr.ai | Kickstart $32/mo billed annually (agency); Business $99/moMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $32 | None found | AgenciesSmall business | |
| Tilk AItilkai.com | $59/mo (CA$79)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $59 | None found | Small business | |
| Trillettrillet.ai | $49/mo (150 min, then $0.20/min)Mixed · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $49 | None found | Agencies | |
| Upfirstupfirst.ai | Starter $24.95/mo ($20 annual), 30 callsMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $24.95 | Yes | Small business | |
| Verlingoverlingo.com | Starter $50/mo ($50 of usage included, ~200 voice min); $0.25 per voice minuteMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $50 | None found | Not stated | |
| ViFivifi.us | $49 (plans $49/$149/$349)Unit unclear · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $49 | None found | Small business | |
| Viva AIgetviva.ai | Gold $349/mo (4,000 credits) (homepage)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $349 | Yes | Dental | |
| VoiceGenievoicegenie.ai | Trial $50/mo (250 min); Starter $200/mo (1000 min)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $50 | None found | Not stated | |
| Voka AIvokaai.com | PAYG $19/mo + $0.45/minMixed · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $19 | Yes | Home services | |
| Wenlyheywenly.com | Solo $29/moMonthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $29 | Yes | Small business | |
| Yappertryyapper.com | Starter $199/mo ($99/mo first 12 months for first 10 customers; 7-day trial for $2)Monthly · checked 29 Oct 2026 | $199 | None found | Plumbers & HVAC |
No vendors match these filters.
“1st US$” is the first dollar amount in the price text as shown. It’s often the cheapest monthly plan, but it can be a free tier, a per-seat or a usage price. Vendors without one sort last. Always check the vendor’s pricing page.
Not on this chart (16): Allo (mixed unit); Arini (no US$ figure); Assistable (mixed unit); AutomateNexus Voice (mixed unit); Avoca (no US$ figure); BookingBee (mixed unit); Cardamom (mixed unit); Loman (no US$ figure); MapleVoice (mixed unit); Marlie.ai (mixed unit); Newo (unit unclear); Patientdesk (mixed unit); Slang.ai (per location); Trillet (mixed unit); ViFi (unit unclear); Voka AI (mixed unit).
How to read this: each dot is the first US$ amount in a vendor’s price text when that text is a plain monthly plan, as shown on 29 Oct 2026. Free tiers at $0 count (1 plotted). Per-seat, per-location, usage, mixed, and unclear prices are named above — not plotted — so the axis stays comparable. Always check the vendor’s pricing page.